Assistant City Administrator Kelly Murtagh administered the Oath of Office Jan. 3 to new Hastings City Councilmembers Angie Haus (above) and Dave Pemble (below). Photo courtesy of City of Hastings
Oath of Office

At the first meeting of the new year, Mayor Fasbender made committee appointments following administration of the Oath of Office to newcomers. Pictured is the 2023 Hastings City Council: (from left) Trevor Lund, Lisa Leifeld, Dave Pemble, Mayor Mary Fasbender, Angie Haus, Tina Folch and Jen Fox. Photo courtesy of City of Hastings

January 11, 2023