Miesville 14/15A wins MBT State Title

Congratulations to the Miesville 14/15A team for their run and championship at the MBT State Tournament recently. They beat Bloomington 5-2, then Eastview 9-0, Prior Lake 9-6 and in the Championship game, Minnetonka 9-3. Left to Right Front Row: Nick Leifeld, Isaiah Lavergne, Khloe Anselment, Natalie Leifeld, Jack Bainbridge, Jackson Tabery. Back Row: Dave Leifeld, CJ Otto, Luke Wahlstrom, Konnor Anselment, Wyatt Wooten, Caiden Huebsch, Alex Hernandez, Bennett Brockman, Isaac Johnson and Charlie Brockman. Photo courtesy of Lynn Otto.

August 3, 2022